Skip beckycortino
Picture of Becky Cortino
  • Name: Becky Cortino
  • City: Virtual
  • Country: United States
  • Subscribers: 0
  • Courses Offered: 16
  • Friends: 105
Skip Friends

Friends

Picture of Alexa Gregory alexa
Friends: 19
Courses: 0
Picture of Melanie McGee supermummy
Friends: 2
Courses: 1
Picture of Carolyn Hansen carolzplace
Friends: 68
Courses: 0
Picture of Kathie Maclean kathiemac
Friends: 16
Courses: 0
Picture of Judy Rodman judyrodman
Friends: 12
Courses: 0
Picture of Judy Kelly pagosagal
Friends: 17
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name surfsusan
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Terri Zwierzynski terrizpod
Friends: 4
Courses: 0
Picture of Jenny Naegele skywayjen
Friends: 2
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name doccnile
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Dawn Pigoni dawntrenee
Friends: 21
Courses: 0
Picture of Ann Rusnak thetimediva
Friends: 11
Courses: 1
Picture of Sérgio Mago sergiomago
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Life Trekking Coach A. annemarie
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Kathleen Rhodes krhodes
Friends: 58
Courses: 0
Picture of Judy H. Wright auntieartichoke
Friends: 5
Courses: 0
Picture of Wendyy Bailey wendyybailey
Friends: 13
Courses: 4
Picture of Gary Gil gary
Friends: 140
Courses: 1
Picture of Beth and Neill focusedattentioncom
Friends: 40
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name wffrederick
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Jean Tracy jeanatr
Friends: 11
Courses: 0
Picture of Linda Zimmer lindazimmer
Friends: 6
Courses: 0
Picture of Social NetDaily webcoach
Friends: 7
Courses: 3
Picture of Donna DeVane earthmother
Friends: 69
Courses: 3
Picture of Melanie Vertalino meljoy444
Friends: 5
Courses: 0
Picture of Mirdza Hayden healthstar
Friends: 23
Courses: 6
Picture of Julie Tallent julietallent
Friends: 19
Courses: 0
Picture of Patricia Weber patriciaweber
Friends: 16
Courses: 0
Picture of Julie Anderson peoplemapsjulie
Friends: 2
Courses: 0
Picture of Dale Calder dalecalder
Friends: 4
Courses: 0
Picture of Lynne Lee lynnelee
Friends: 22
Courses: 0
Picture of Rosalind Sedacca talk2roz
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of Paul Richardson multimediacoach
Friends: 21
Courses: 0
Picture of Teacher Monkey indylearner
Friends: 14
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name heinani
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Cheryl Lynn cheryllynnintl
Friends: 2
Courses: 0
Picture of Christine Stansbury stepparentcoach
Friends: 1
Courses: 1
Picture of User Name warren
Friends: 11
Courses: 0
Picture of Carol Dickson-Carr caroldicksoncarr
Friends: 25
Courses: 1
Picture of User Name tamiclose
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Christina Wiley irresistiblewoman
Friends: 53
Courses: 0
Picture of Steve Chesterfield stevechesterfield
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of Karen MacRae karenmacrae
Friends: 8
Courses: 0
Picture of Sydni Craig-Hart sydnihart
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Ron Hudson rhudson
Friends: 3
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name katrina
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of Nancy Terry champion08
Friends: 13
Courses: 0
Picture of Indi James indijam
Friends: 3
Courses: 2
Picture of Brad Pollina bpollina
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of susanne collyer marsh
Friends: 14
Courses: 0
Picture of Eva Gregory coacheva
Friends: 5
Courses: 0
Picture of Janet Daughtry coachjanet
Friends: 1
Courses: 1
Picture of John Cussons mremotions
Friends: 45
Courses: 0
Picture of Gerry Cooke gerrycooke
Friends: 21
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name penelope
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Ron Vavak scootertc
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Alma Steglau salma
Friends: 22
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name cyndyd
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Mimi RN gozirn
Friends: 3
Courses: 3
Picture of Danielle Miller daniellem
Friends: 14
Courses: 0
Picture of Michelle Gabriel michellegabriel
Friends: 19
Courses: 0
Picture of Dr. Deitra C. Payne drcami
Friends: 12
Courses: 0
Picture of Karen Shackles karenshackles
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Gina Rafkind vedasun
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of CMOV TRAINING CENTER johnguy
Friends: 1
Courses: 1
Picture of Belinda Rachman, Esq. belindaesq
Friends: 7
Courses: 4
Picture of Joan Schramm joansch
Friends: 6
Courses: 2
Picture of T.C. Coleman, esq. upwardaction
Friends: 38
Courses: 2
Picture of Lynn Kulas lynn
Friends: 13
Courses: 0
Picture of Roger Carr rogercarr
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of Leo Hanes hanleo46
Friends: 32
Courses: 0
Picture of Laura Rubinstein coachlaura
Friends: 15
Courses: 2
Picture of User Name improvement
Friends: 2
Courses: 0
Picture of Better Me, Inc. bettermeinc
Friends: 9
Courses: 4
Picture of User Name hoyo888
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Karyn Clarke valuescoach
Friends: 39
Courses: 2
Picture of MaryPat Kavanagh marypat
Friends: 10
Courses: 0
Picture of Lisa Copen lisacopen
Friends: 7
Courses: 0
Picture of Shellie Couch shelliecouch
Friends: 3
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name peroclown
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Mari Smith marismith
Friends: 116
Courses: 3
Picture of Gregg Swanson mindcoach
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name ginacouper
Friends: 13
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name gailfoley
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Criss Bertling crissbert
Friends: 71
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name cpottala
Friends: 15
Courses: 0
Picture of Donna Payne thewebcoach
Friends: 4
Courses: 2
Picture of Tanna Boran tanna
Friends: 30
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name evastyle
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Audrey Fixmer grandmom
Friends: 2
Courses: 1
Picture of User Name dwrpwr
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Linda Ellsworth lindaann
Friends: 19
Courses: 0
Picture of Glenn Seymour glennseymour
Friends: 11
Courses: 0
Picture of Ida Frank ida
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of User Name thirdager
Friends: 16
Courses: 0
Picture of Betty Miletich jewelry
Friends: 1
Courses: 2
Picture of Tina Cook tinacook
Friends: 3
Courses: 0
Picture of Bob Jenkins bobtheteacher
Friends: 48
Courses: 0
Picture of Roberta Jerram robertajerram
Friends: 17
Courses: 3
Picture of Kate Sanner katesanner
Friends: 6
Courses: 0
Picture of Jim Turner jlturn
Friends: 14
Courses: 0
Picture of Dr. Randy Peck randypeck
Friends: 13
Courses: 0
Picture of Joanne Victoria whitelighter
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Linda Locke regent
Friends: 1
Courses: 0
Picture of Carol Dysart peoplesmart
Friends: 10
Courses: 1

My Profile

About Me

IndieCreativeAdviser providing: Content Marketing Strategies Assisting Biz Owners + Independent Pros. Published Writer. Speaker. Media Maker. Applied Humor Therapist since 1997. Family Entertainer. Herbalist. Follow Me On Twitter: @BeckyCortino MEET Becky Cortino: http://BeckyCortino.me

Tags: content marketing, media, communications, public relations, healing humor, inspiration, herbs

Views: 13725

Favorited: 10

URL:  
Digg! Digg Facebook Facebook Del.icio.us! Del.icio.us StumbleUpon StumbleUpon Furl Furl

My Course Offerings

SavvySM
Advent Wreath Making Workshop Online
Easter Herbal and Herbs of the Bible Study
FESTIVO! Readers' Radio Theatre
Gardening on the Wildside... right in Your Own Backyard!
FESTIVO! Readers' Radio Theatre 2
Applied Humor Therapy Training Program: Injecting Healing Humor in the Healthcare Setting
Herbal Treasures: Christmas Herbal
Healing Humor: Live Happy - Be Healthy!
Work of Heart: Establishing Hospital Clown/Healthcare Entertainer Group - Train/Prep/Equip
Herbal Treasures: Christmas Herbs Recipes
Funny Smile Makerz Kit + MORE
FESTIVO! Readers' Radio Theatre 3
How to Establish a Hospital Clown or Creative Ministry Webinar Package
FRMC Charlie's Chaplains' Private Online Training
Herbal Treasures: Herbs Enhance Your Home & Life

Subscribe To My Announcements List

Yes, sign me up for your email announcement list!

When finished, click the "Subscribe!" button below"